Tennessee State Trapshooting Association
Home grounds Nashville Gun Club  1100 County Hospital Rd, Nashville TN 37218

2019 All-State Team
The 2019 Tennessee All-State Team is based on the highest composite averages from the 2018 ATA target year. It is selected from TSTA members in good standing who meet the applicable minimum target requirements: Men: 2,000 singles, 1,500 handicap, 1,000 doubles; Categories: 1,000 singles, 1,000 handicap, 500 doubles. The number of awards in categories is based on the number of qualifiers. All-Americans automatically are named All-State.
To be considered for the 2020 All-State Team you must have shot the Championship Events at the 2019 State Shoot
According to the TSTA Constitution, a member in good standing is a shooter who resided in Tennessee for at least six months of the year. 

Sub Junior
 Gage Jernigan         91.92 All-American

 Caleb Clayton          94.33 All-American
 Hunter Morton          93.53 All-American
 Hayden Jacobs        93.44
 Chandler Hinson      92.20

Junior Gold
 Hayden Zeigler         96.18
 Garrett Sweeney      96.10 All-American
 Dillon Tosh                95.30
 Chandler Brown        95.05 All-American
 Garrett Morrison       93.29
 Travis Dickson          93.00
  Brandon White         92.98

Lady 1
 Brooke Barnett         93.24 All-American
 Mikayla Dickson       92.24
 Amy Dement             91.63 All-American

 Lanny Provience      93.12

Senior Vet
 George Reese Sr     91.52 All-American
 Steve Williams          91.42

Open Men
 Robert Smith            96.25
 Mitchel Loveless      94.87
 Donald Smith           93.55
 Larry Hord               93.44
 George Reese Jr     93.11
 Richie Bolin             92.87
 Rick Sweeney         92.33
 Mark Cantrell          92.29 
 Barry Allen              91.88
 Mark Bess               91.86